Adrijana Hodak
Vodja MIC
+ 386 5 620 57 35
+ 386 41 621 109
adrijana.hodak@scng.si
Denise Sirk
Tajnik VIZ
+ 386 5 620 57 15
+ 386 41 735 526
denise.sirk@scng.si
Vesna Terčič
Finance
+ 386 5 620 57 87
+386 31 734 503
vesna.tercic@scng.si
Tanja Križan
Finance
+ 386 5 620 57 14
+ 386 31 439 076
tanja.krizan@scng.si
Patricija Plesničar
Finance
+386 5  620 56 98
+ 386 31 734 503 
patricija.plesnicar@scng.si
Lavra Vermiglio
Izobraževanje odraslih
+ 386 5 620 57 29
+ 386 31 544 370
lavra.vermiglio@scng.si
Suzana Fiegl
Izobraževanje odraslih
+ 386 5 620 57 29
+ 386 31 544 370
suzana.fiegl@scng.si
Dorica Rijavec
Projektna pisarna
+ 386 5 620 56 09
dorica.rijavec@scng.si
Mateja Kumar                                Projektna pisarna + 386 5 620 56 95
mateja.kumar@scng.si
Milan Podbršček
Projektna pisarna
+ 386 5 620 57 09
+ 386 41 349 219
milan.podbrscek@scng.si
Irena Četina
Koordinatorka mednarodnih mobilnosti
+ 386 5 620 57 37
+ 386 41 358 558
irena.cetina@scng.si
Neža Mikuž
Projektna pisarna
+ 386 5 620 57 36
+ 386 51 231 331
neza.mikuz@scng.si
Leon Žunec
Projektna pisarna
+ 386 5 620 57 77
+ 386 51 338 084
leon.zunec@scng.si
Valentina Furjan
Projektna pisarna
+ 386 5 620 56 95
+386 51 653 739
valentina.furjan@scng.si
Tjaša Petelin Bačar
Projektna pisarna
+ 386 5 620 56 99
+ 386 51 216 162
tjasa.bacar@scng.si
Megi Rožič                                      Projektna pisarna-karierno svetovanje +386 5  620 57 89
megi.rozic@scng.si
Martina Jejčič
Projektna pisarna
+386 5  620 57 34
+386 41 213 481
martina.jejcic@scng.si
Uroš Polanc                                Učni izdelovalni laboratorij  +386 5  620 57 07 uros.polanc@scng.si