Adrijana Hodak
Vodja MIC
+ 386 5 620 57 35
+ 386 41 621 109
adrijana.hodak@scng.si
Kristina Cigoj Fornazarič
Tajnik VIZ
+ 386 5 620 57 15
+ 386 41 735 526
kristina.cigoj@scng.si
Maša Kemper
Finance
+ 386 5 620 57 87
+386 31 734 503
masa.kemper@scng.si
Tanja Križan
Finance
+ 386 5 620 57 14
+ 386 31 439 076
tanja.krizan@scng.si
Patricija Plesničar
Finance
+386 5  620 56 98
+ 386 31 734 503 
patricija.plesnicar@scng.si
Lavra Vermiglio
Izobraževanje odraslih
+ 386 5 620 57 29
+ 386 31 544 370
lavra.vermiglio@scng.si
Suzana Fiegl
Izobraževanje odraslih
+ 386 5 620 57 29
+ 386 31 544 370
suzana.fiegl@scng.si
Mateja Kumar
Projektna pisarna
+ 386 5 620 56 95
mateja.kumar@scng.si
Milan Podbršček
Projektna pisarna
+ 386 5 620 57 09
+ 386 41 349 219
milan.podbrscek@scng.si
Ana Perne
Koordinatorka mednarodnih mobilnosti
+ 386 5 620 57 37
+ 386 41 358 558
ana.perne@scng.si
Neža Mikuž
Projektna pisarna
+ 386 5 620 57 36
+ 386 51 231 331
neza.mikuz@scng.si
Leon Žunec
Projektna pisarna
+ 386 5 620 57 77
+ 386 51 338 084
leon.zunec@scng.si
Tjaša Petelin Bačar
Projektna pisarna
+ 386 5 620 56 99
+ 386 51 216 162
tjasa.bacar@scng.si
Ana Lenščak                                                    Projektna pisarna-karierno svetovanje +386 5  620 57 98
ana.lenscak@scng.si
Uroš Polanc
Učni izdelovalni laboratorij
+386 5  620 57 27
+386 41 213 481
uros.polanc@scng.si